Building a youth ministry can be incredibly frustrating. You got into ministry to see teens reached for Christ, but those dreams got lost somewhere in the daily process of “doing” ministry. To top it off, parents, church members, and senior pastors all have different expectations about what you should be doing. No wonder so many youth leaders burnout in their first two years.

“We wanted to create an experience that combined local community impact with the energy of a national evangelism training conference,” explains Stier.”

Broadcast times

Eastern Time: Noon-7:30pm
Central Time: 11:00am – 6:30pm
Mountain Time: 10:00am – 5:30pm
Pacific Time: 9:00am – 4:30pm
Alaska Time: 8:00am – 3:30pm

Source from Dare 2 Share Website