David Phelps

DP001 March 24, 2017

Track List

Brethren, We Have Met To Worship
In The Garden
He Lives
How Great Thou Art
Only Trust Him
Suite: Surrender
Goodbye World Goodbye
Battle Hymn Of The Republic
As The Deer
Suite: Grace
Until Then
Victory In Jesus
Invention: The Crown I Wear
Matchless Grace
Amazing Grace
Until Then

%d bloggers like this: