2019 GMA Hall Of Fame

Written by on May 9, 2019

The 2019 Gospel Music Association had its annual Hall Of Fame Inductees and Honorees yesterday. This years inductees and honoree’s are well deserved individuals who purpose themselves to spreading the gospel.

2019 Inductees

Dottie Leonard Miller


Janet Paschal


Don Moen


Tramaine Hawkins


2019 Honorees

Don Finto for Caleb Company


Rascal Flatts


LaDonna Boyd for R.H. Boyd Family Endowment Fund


The Premier Foundation

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track