Back To God by Reba

Created on August 19, 2018

Our job in the entertainment business is to heal hearts, that’s what God put me on this Earth for -Reba

5/5 Stars


Not only did Reba win the 2018 Gospel Grammy, her song Back to God was the #1 song of 2017 here at KJIC. On this 2 disc CD set, the first batch is some of her favorite hymns, while the 2nd is more Inspirational. Without getting to critical, and its not enough for me to make it 4 stars, but one line in the song “From the Inside Out”, she wants an angel to heal her. Just remember angels are messengers of God. Great CD!


DISC 1 (Hymns)

1. Jesus Loves Me
2. Oh, How I Love Jesus
3. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
4. Oh Happy Day
5. Amazing Grace
6. I ll Fly Away
7. In The Garden / Wonderful Peace (Medley (featuring The Isaacs)
8. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
9. How Great Thou Art
10. Softly And Tenderly (feat. Kelly Clarkson and Trisha Yearwood)

Chart contains Disc 2 tracks


Current track