Silver Bells

Charles Billingsley

CB001 October 6, 2017

It’s no secret Charles Billingsley is one of Christian music’s most captivating Inspirational voices, but for this singer, worship leader, husband, father and teacher—to name but a few of his leading roles—it’s what’s behind the music that has truly made the man. Launching his career more than two decades ago fronting GRAMMY®- nominated genre giants NewSong, Charles has since headlined more than 3,000 concerts and released 24 recordings as a solo artist. Also a sought-after worship leader at Shadow Mountain Community Church in El Cajon, California, and he regularly appears at such popular events as Women of Joy, Gridiron Men and Celebrators, among numerous others. Read More about Charles

Track List:

1. The Man With the Bag
2. Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town
3. It’s Christmas Time Again
4. I Heard the Bells
5. O, Holy Night
6. December
7. Silver Bells
8. Dig That Crazy Santa Claus
9. White Christmas
10. Silent Night
11. Panis Angelicus
12. Welcome to Our World
13. Goodnight

%d bloggers like this: