Love Is The Golden Rule

Michael English

Daywind Records ME001 September 15, 2017

Michael is very excited to give you a new vintage project. “This is probably the best recording I’ve ever been a part of!” It took 8 months and the hard work of many people.

Free shipping in the US. The first 1000 sold from this site will be autographed by Michael.

Track List:
1 My Love
2 Little is Much
3 The Living Years
4 None of Us Are Free
5 Finally Coming Home
6 One Drop of Love
7 Cry Holy
8 Hello Happiness
9 Love is the Golden Rule
10 Let Me Hold You

Source from Michael English Website

%d bloggers like this: