Selah releases another great album

Written by on March 22, 2017

Selah just has that sound of a thousand angels singing, and have your heard their testimony? This is sure to be a CD you will want to add to your collection of some of the most inspirational and heart moving Christian music.

Track Listing:
1. Got Any Rivers / Carry You
2. Unbreakable
3. I Got Saved
4. Set Free
5. He Lives / Because He Lives
6. Jesus Will Still Be There
7. This Little Light Of Mine (He Will Shine)
8. People Of The Cross
9. Lord, I Trust You
10. Broken Ladders
11. In The Sweet By & By
12. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot / I’ll Fly Away
13. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms

Reader's opinions

What do you think?

KJIC 90.5

Current track

%d bloggers like this: